Offices in Latvia

Marcis Steins

Branch Manager
marcis@spartalog.com
+371 29 217 375

SPARTA LOGISTICS RIGA

At the Riga office, 6 people are working with transports in the Baltics and Scandinavia. Besides routes to Denmark, the Riga office also has routes to Norway and Sweden.

Sparta Logistics SIA
Ulbrokas Iela 19a
LV-1021 Riga

Employees in Latvia

RIGA

Marcis Steins

Branch Manager
marcis@spartalog.com
+371 29 217 375

Lauris Feldmanis

Baltics imp/exp
lauris@spartalog.com
+371 27 223 366

Linda Vitolina

Controller
linda@spartalog.com
+371 27 226 644

Janis Malugins

Janis Malugins

Baltics imp/exp
janis@spartalog.com
+371 25 717 181

Maksims Maslovs

Baltics imp/exp
Maksims.maslovs@spartalog.com
+371 27223377

silva

Silva Krone

Bookkeeper
silva@spartalog.com
+371 28 663 363

Kristiana Petrusa

Kristiana Petrusa

Baltics/CIS imp/exp
kristiana@spartalog.com
+371 27 774 484

Kristine Rituma

Kristine Rituma

Forwarder
kristine.rituma@spartalog.com
+371 27 226 644

Monta Putnina

Monta Putnina

Forwarder
Monta.putnina@spartalog.com
+371 27226655