Offices in Latvia

Marcis Steins

Branch Manager
marcis@spartalog.com
+371 29 217 375

SPARTA LOGISTICS RIGA

At the Riga office, 6 people are working with transports in the Baltics and Scandinavia. Besides routes to Denmark, the Riga office also has routes to Norway and Sweden.

Sparta Logistics SIA
Ulbrokas Iela 19a
LV-1021 Riga

Employees in Latvia

RIGA

Anna Alisija Tararuja

Baltics imp/exp
anna@spartalog.com
+371 27 226 655

Lauris Feldmanis

Baltics imp/exp
lauris@spartalog.com
+371 27 223 366

Linda Vitolina

Controller
linda@spartalog.com
+371 27 226 644

Janis Malugins

Janis Malugins

Baltics imp/exp
janis@spartalog.com
+371 25 717 181

Marcis Steins

Branch Manager
marcis@spartalog.com
+371 29 217 375

Mareks Rozkalns

Baltics/CIS imp/exp
mareks@spartalog.com
+371 27 223 377

silva

Silva Krone

Bookkeeper
silva@spartalog.com
+371 28 663 363

Kristiana Petrusa

Kristiana Petrusa

Baltics/CIS imp/exp
kristiana@spartalog.com
+371 27 774 484