Offices in Denmark

NIKOLAJ KOCK

General Manager
nk@spartalog.com
+45 6988 4474

SPARTA LOGISTICS AARHUS

We are located in the port of Aarhus. Here, we have both our office and adjacent warehouse with loading platforms and equipment for freight handling.

Sparta Logistics A/S 
Oliehavnsvej 2 
DK-8000 Aarhus C

Info@spartalog.com

SPARTA LOGISTICS GLOSTRUP

From our department in Glostrup, we offer a warehouse hotel and a terminal with loading plaforms and equipment for various freight transportation. We also have our own lift cars for distribution to Copenhagen and other parts of Zealand.

Sparta CPH ApS 
Naverland 8 
DK-2600 Glostrup

Info@spartalog.com

Employees in Denmark

AARHUS

Anders Andersen

Driver
anders@spartalog.com
+45 6018 8064

Flemming Baltzer

Sales / Responsible for Southern Europe
flemming@spartalog.com
+45 6988 4983

Claus Midtgaard Hammer

Ukraine imp/exp
claus@spartalog.com
+45 6988 4471

Mogens Pedersen

Driver
mogens@spartalog.com
+45 3166 7305

Grethe Harritz

Bookkeeper
grethe@spartalog.com
+45 6988 4914

Lillian Ottesen

Bookkeeper
lillian@spartalog.com
+45 6988 4473

Kasper Kjærgård

CIS imp/exp
kasper@spartalog.com
+45 6988 4472

Mikkel Münter

Turkey/Portugal/Spain/Italy imp/exp
mikkel@spartalog.com
+45 6988 4916

Malene Lemme Jakobsen

Baltics import
malene@spartalog.com
+45 6988 4982

oleandersen-600x600

Ole Andersen

Baltics export
ole@spartalog.com
+45 6988 4470

rasmusholstrasmussen-600x600

Rasmus Holst-Rasmussen

Baltics import
rasmus@spartalog.com
+45 6988 4475

Nikolaj Kock

General Manager
nk@spartalog.com
+45 6988 4474

GLOSTRUP

Glenn Hørbye

Driver
glenn@spartalog.com
+45 3168 7305

Jannik Lipun

Driver
jannik@spartalog.com
+45 3117 7305

Kenneth Frederiksen

Inventory/driving
kenneth@spartalog.com
+45 3165 7305

Terje M. Dahl

Branch Manager
terje@spartalog.com
+45 3120 7305

Raimonds Kuculabs

Warehouse employee