Offices in Denmark

NIKOLAJ KOCK

General Manager
nk@spartalog.com
+45 6988 4474

SPARTA LOGISTICS AARHUS

Our new headoffice is located at E45 and only 15 km. from to the port of Aarhus. Here, we have both our office and adjacent warehouse with loading platforms and equipment for freight handling.

Sparta Logistics A/S 
Inge Lehmanns Vej 7

DK-8362 Hørning  

                          

 

Info@spartalog.com

SPARTA LOGISTICS GLOSTRUP

From our department in Glostrup, we offer a warehouse hotel and a terminal with loading plaforms and equipment for various freight transportation. We also have our own lift cars for distribution to Copenhagen and other parts of Zealand.

Sparta CPH ApS 
Naverland 8 
DK-2600 Glostrup

Info@spartalog.com

Employees in Denmark

AARHUS

Anders Andersen

Driver
anders@spartalog.com
+45 6018 8064

Flemming Baltzer

Sales / Responsible for Southern Europe
flemming@spartalog.com
+45 6988 4983

Claus Midtgaard Hammer

Ukraine imp/exp
claus@spartalog.com
+45 6988 4471

Mogens Pedersen

Driver
mogens@spartalog.com
+45 3166 7305

Hanne Bodal

Controller
hanne@spartalog.com
+45 6988 4914

David Bibby

Controller
david@spartalog.com
+45 7930 6007

Kasper Kjærgård

CIS imp/exp
kasper@spartalog.com
+45 6988 4472

Mikkel Münter

Turkey/Portugal/Spain/Italy imp/exp
mikkel@spartalog.com
+45 6988 4916

Michael Fog Pedersen

Sparta Express
michael@spartalog.com
+45 7930 6007

oleandersen-600x600

Ole Andersen

Baltics export
ole@spartalog.com
+45 6988 4470

Nikolaj Kock

General Manager
nk@spartalog.com
+45 6988 4474

Ejvind Mortensen

Driver
ejvind@spartalog.com
+45 2633 8845

steen-nielsen-

Steen Nielsen

Driver
steen@spartalog.com
+45 5239 0120

lars-bech

Lars Bech

Driver
lars@spartalog.com
+45 4221 9195

mads-hylleberg-hansen

Mads Hylleberg Hansen

Turkey/Portugal/Italy/Spain imp/exp.
mads@spartalog.com
+45 7930 6007

oliver

Oliver Greve Grosen

Forwarder
oliver@spartalog.com
+45 7930 6007

Inge-Ditlev-Egekvist

Inge Ditlev Egekvist

Forwarder
inge@spartalog.com
+45 7930 6007

emil

Emil Kjær Dahm

Forwarder
emil@spartalog.com
+45 7930 6007

Rafael

Rafael Tokeskov Magnowski

Baltics export
rafael@spartalog.com
+4579306007

Henrik-Dahl

Henrik Dahl

Driver
henrik@spartalog.com
+45 3168 7305

Hans-Erik-Nikolaos-Lau-Larsen

Hans Erik Nikolaos Lau Larsen

Trainee
he@spartalog.com
+4579306007

Daniel-Nielsen

Daniel Nielsen

Warehouse worker

hans christian

Hans Christian Devantier Gade

Trainee
hc@spartalog.com
+45 7930 6007

PeterBrøgger

Peter Brøgger

Traffic Manager Italy
peter@spartalog.com
+45 6988 4922

Rasmus Enevoldsen

Key Account Manager
re@spartalog.com
+45 4412 6755

GLOSTRUP

Kenneth Frederiksen

Inventory/driving
kenneth@spartalog.com
+45 3165 7305

Terje M. Dahl

Branch Manager
terje@spartalog.com
+45 3120 7305