Medarbejdere

Aarhus

Anders Andersen
Anders Andersen
Chauffør
E anders@spartalog.com
P +45 6018 8064
Bertil Carlo Ponti
Bertil Carlo Ponti
Baltikum eksport
E ponti@spartalog.com
P +45 6988 4981
Claus Midtgaard Hammer
Claus Midtgaard Hammer
Ukraine imp/exp
E claus@spartalog.com
P +45 6988 4471
Flemming Baltzer
Flemming Baltzer
Salg / ansvarlig for Sydeuropa
E flemming@spartalog.com
P +45 6988 4983
Grethe Harritz
Grethe Harritz
Bogholder
E grethe@spartalog.com
P +45 6988 4914
Iben Fricke
Iben Fricke
Tyrkiet imp/exp
E iben@spartalog.com
P +45 6988 4917
Kasper Kjærgård
Kasper Kjærgård
CIS imp/exp
E kasper@spartalog.com
P +45 6988 4472
Lillian Ottesen
Lillian Ottesen
Bogholder
E lillian@spartalog.com
P +45 6988 4473
Malene Lemme Jakobsen
Malene Lemme Jakobsen
Baltikum import
E malene@spartalog.com
P +45 6988 4982
Mette Bang
Mette Bang
Tyrkiet imp/exp
E mette@spartalog.com
P +45 6988 4915
Mogens Pedersen
Mogens Pedersen
Chauffør
E mogens@spartalog.com
P +45 3166 7305
Nikolaj Kock
Nikolaj Kock
General Manager
E nk@spartalog.com
P +45 6988 4474
Ole Andersen
Ole Andersen
Baltikum eksport
E ole@spartalog.com
P +45 6988 4470
Rasmus Holst-Rasmussen
Rasmus Holst-Rasmussen
Baltikum import
E rasmus@spartalog.com
P +45 6988 4475

Moskva

Vladislav Nedzveckij
Vladislav Nedzveckij
Branch Manager
E vn@spartalog.com
P +7 967 068 17 35

Klaipeda

Aleksandr Kulagin
Aleksandr Kulagin
Baltikum imp/exp
E sania@spartalog.com
P +370 46 382 245
Artur Cepov
Artur Cepov
Branch Manager
E artur@spartalog.com
P +370 46 419 340
Igor Falevic
Igor Falevic
CIS imp/exp / trucking
E igor@spartalog.com
P +370 46 419 251
Olga Kucenko
Olga Kucenko
Bogholder
E olga@spartalog.com
P +370 67 866 319
Stasys Raminas
Stasys Raminas
Baltikum imp/exp
E stasys@spartalog.com
P +370 46 419 251

Riga

Anna Alisija Tararuja
Anna Alisija Tararuja
Baltikum imp/exp
E anna@spartalog.com
P +371 27 226 655
Lauris Feldmanis
Lauris Feldmanis
Baltikum imp/exp
E lauris@spartalog.com
P +371 27 223 366
Linda Vitolina
Linda Vitolina
Controller
E linda@spartalog.com
P +371 27 226 644
Madara Magone
Madara Magone
Baltikum imp/exp
E madara@spartalog.com
P +371 27 226 644
Marcis Steins
Marcis Steins
Branch Manager
E marcis@spartalog.com
P +371 29 217 375
Roberts Nordmanis
Roberts Nordmanis
Sælger
E roberts.nordmanis@spartalog.com
P +371 20 299 922
Silva Krone
Silva Krone
Bogholder
E silva@spartalog.com
P +371 28 663 363

Kiev

Sofia Zakharova
Sofia Zakharova
Ukraine imp/exp
E sofia@spartalog.com
P +380 99 078 54 95
Yana Svirid
Yana Svirid
Branch Manager
E yana@spartalog.com
P +380 95 918 88 92

Glostrup

Glenn Hørbye
Glenn Hørbye
Chauffør
E glenn@spartalog.com
P +45 3168 7305
Jannik Lipun
Jannik Lipun
Chauffør
E jannik@spartalog.com
P +45 3117 7305
Kenneth Frederiksen
Kenneth Frederiksen
Lager/kørsel
E kenneth@spartalog.com
P +45 3165 7305
Terje M. Dahl
Terje M. Dahl
Branch Manager
E terje@spartalog.com
P +45 3120 7305

Tallinn

Aivar Tarkmeel
Aivar Tarkmeel
Speditør
E aivar@spartalog.com
P +372 51 139 55
Siim Suve
Siim Suve
Branch Manager
E siim@spartalog.com
P +372 50 414 13