Employees

Aarhus

Anders Andersen
Anders Andersen
Driver
E anders@spartalog.com
P +45 6018 8064
Bertil Carlo Ponti
Bertil Carlo Ponti
Baltics export
E ponti@spartalog.com
P +45 6988 4981
Claus Midtgaard Hammer
Claus Midtgaard Hammer
Ukraine imp/exp
E claus@spartalog.com
P +45 6988 4471
Flemming Baltzer
Flemming Baltzer
Sales / Head of transport Turkey and Portugal
E flemming@spartalog.com
P +45 6988 4983
Grethe Harritz
Grethe Harritz
Bookkeeping
E grethe@spartalog.com
P +45 6988 4914
Kasper Kjærgård
Kasper Kjærgård
CIS imp/exp
E kasper@spartalog.com
P +45 6988 4472
Lillian Ottesen
Lillian Ottesen
Bookkeeping
E lillian@spartalog.com
P +45 6988 4473
Malene Lemme Jakobsen
Malene Lemme Jakobsen
Baltics import
E malene@spartalog.com
P +45 6988 4982
Mikkel
Mikkel Münter
Portugal/Spain/Italy imp/exp
E mikkel@spartalog.com
P +45 6988 4916
Mogens Pedersen
Mogens Pedersen
Driver
E mogens@spartalog.com
P +45 3166 7305
Nikolaj Kock
Nikolaj Kock
General Manager
E nk@spartalog.com
P +45 6988 4474
Ole Andersen
Ole Andersen
Baltics export
E ole@spartalog.com
P +45 6988 4470
Rasmus Holst-Rasmussen
Rasmus Holst-Rasmussen
Baltics import
E rasmus@spartalog.com
P +45 6988 4475

moscow

Vladislav Nedzveckij
Vladislav Nedzveckij
Branch Manager
E vn@spartalog.com
P +7 967 068 17 35

Klaipeda

Aleksandr Kulagin
Aleksandr Kulagin
Baltics imp/exp
E sania@spartalog.com
P +370 46 382 245
Artur Cepov
Artur Cepov
Branch Manager
E artur@spartalog.com
P +370 46 419 340
Igor Falevic
Igor Falevic
CIS imp/exp / trucking
E igor@spartalog.com
P +370 46 419 251
Olga Kucenko
Olga Kucenko
Bookkeeping
E olga@spartalog.com
P +370 67 866 319
Stasys Raminas
Stasys Raminas
Baltics imp/exp
E stasys@spartalog.com
P +370 46 419 251

Riga

Anna Alisija Tararuja
Anna Alisija Tararuja
Baltics imp/exp
E anna@spartalog.com
P +371 27 226 655
Lauris Feldmanis
Lauris Feldmanis
Baltics imp/exp
E lauris@spartalog.com
P +371 27 223 366
Linda Vitolina
Linda Vitolina
Controller
E linda@spartalog.com
P +371 27 226 644
Madara Magone
Madara Magone
Baltics imp/exp
E madara@spartalog.com
P +371 27 226 644
Marcis Steins
Marcis Steins
Branch Manager
E marcis@spartalog.com
P +371 29 217 375
Ny - Riga
Mareks Rozkalns
Baltics/CIS imp/exp
E mareks@spartalog.com
P +371 27 223 377
Silva Krone
Silva Krone
Bookkeeping
E silva@spartalog.com
P +371 28 663 363

Kiev

Sofia Zakharova
Sofia Zakharova
Ukraine imp/exp
E sofia@spartalog.com
P +380 99 078 54 95
Yana Svirid
Yana Svirid
Branch Manager
E yana@spartalog.com
P +380 95 918 88 92

Glostrup

Glenn Hørbye
Glenn Hørbye
Driver
E glenn@spartalog.com
P +45 3168 7305
Jannik Lipun
Jannik Lipun
Driver
E jannik@spartalog.com
P +45 3117 7305
Kenneth Frederiksen
Kenneth Frederiksen
Warehousing/driver
E kenneth@spartalog.com
P +45 3165 7305
Terje M. Dahl
Terje M. Dahl
Branch Manager
E terje@spartalog.com
P +45 3120 7305

Tallinn

Aivar Tarkmeel
Aivar Tarkmeel
Forwarder
E aivar@spartalog.com
P +372 51 139 55
Siim Suve
Siim Suve
Branch Manager
E siim@spartalog.com
P +372 50 414 13